SDU’s five faculties are all represented in Odense. This constitutes a firm foundation for research environments within all conceivable subject areas while, at the same time, providing the optimum conditions for interdisciplinary research.

Below, you will find lists of departments and centres located in Odense.



To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies