Skip to main content

The Central Administration

The Central Administration consists of a total of 11 units. These ensure day-to-day operation across SDU and support its staff members and management at all of SDU’s campuses.

University Director
Thomas Buchvald Vind

  1. The Rector’s Office

    Anni Søborg
  2. Library

    Bertil F. Dorch
  3. HR Service

    Lisbeth Møller
  4. SDU IT

    Jacob-Steen Madsen
  5. SDU Communications

    Ditte Bjerrisgaard Bundesen
  6. Student Services

    Anette Lund
  7. Technical Service

    Leif Jensen
  8. Financial Service

    Nicolai Sørensen
  9. SDU Digital

    Bue Raun Andersen
  10. SDU Analytics

    Jacob Jensen

Last Updated 22.04.2021