Skip to main content

PhD projects

Ph.d.-students at the Department of Language and Communication


Burcak Aktürk Ari
Project:
Effects of an intervention program on language and emergent literacy skills of preschoolers: Variability in benefits
Supervisor: Anders Højen
Contact: +45 6550 3585, e-mail: burcak@sdu.dk


Julia Rytter Dakwar
Project: An examination of multimodal interaction and multimodal meaning potential in the case of shopping online and offline
Supervisor: Morten Boeriis
Contact: +45 6550 9264, e-mail: julia@sdu.dk 


Marie-Theres Fester

Project: Experiencing others: a temporal-embodied perspective on human presence in global communication
Supervisor: Stephen Cowley
Contact: +45 6550 7213, e-mail: fester@sdu.dk

 

Matthew Harvey
Project:
Replacing representations in the language sciences
Supervisor: Stephen Cowley
Contact: +45 6550 9431, e-mail: harvey@sdu.dk


Gayanga Bandara Herath

Project: Improvisation in organizations
Supervisor: Davide Secchi
Contact: +45 6550 2618, e-mail: gayanga@sdu.dk


Ditte Lund Iversen

Project: 
Supervisor: Sharon Millar
Contact: +45 6550 9662, e-mail: dittel@sdu.dk

   

Malene Jensen
Project:
Supervisor:
Sarah Bro Trasmundi
Contact:
+45 6550 2270, e-mail: malenej@sdu.dk


Malte Lebahn

Project: The Emergence of Medication Errors in Organizational Ecologies
Supervisor: Sune Vork Steffensen
Contact: +45 6550 3843, e-mail: lebahn@sdu.dk 


Alfonso Pizarro Ramirez

Project:
Supervisor: Stephen Cowley
Contact: +45 6550 3982, e-mail: apizarro@sdu.dk


Tiyasha Sengupta
Project:
Visualizing Conflict: India-Pakistan Relationship from 1965 to 1971 through Graphic and Visual Narratives of West Bengal
Supervisor: Sharon Millar
Contact: +45 6550 3614, e-mail: tiyasha@sdu.dk


Per Trads Ørskov

Project: Putting Functional Brain Training to the Test
Supervisor: Sharon Millar
Contact: +45 65504717, e-mail: oerskov@sdu.dk