PhD projects

Ph.d.-students at the Department of Language and Communication

Burcak Aktürk Ari
Project:
Effects of an intervention program on language and emergent literacy skills of preschoolers: Variability in benefits
Supervisor: Anders Højen
Contact: +45 6550 3585, e-mail: burcak@sdu.dk

Bjarne Christensen
Project: see the Danish webpage
Supervisor: Tine Lynfort Jensen
Contact: +45 6550 3586, e-mail: bjarnec@sdu.dk

Julia Rytter Dakwar
Project: An examination of multimodal interaction and multimodal meaning potential in the case of shopping online and offline
Supervisor: Thomas Hestbæk Andersen
Contact: +45 6550 9264, e-mail: julia@sdu.dk 

Marie-Theres Fester
Project:
Supervisor: Stephen Cowley
Contact: +45 6550 7213, e-mail: fester@sdu.dk

Heidi Hansen
Project: Constitution and co-construction of an employer brand
Supervisor: Astrid Jensen
Contact: +45 6550 9142, e-mail: heidi@sdu.dk  

Matthew Harvey
Project:
Replacing representations in the language sciences
Supervisor: Stephen Cowley
Contact: +45 6550 9431, e-mail: harvey@sdu.dk

Gayanga Bandara Herath
Project: Improvisation in organizations
Supervisor: Davide Secchi
Contact: +45 6550 2618, e-mail: gayanga@sdu.dk

Ditte Lund Iversen
Project: 
Supervisor: Sharon Millar
Contact: +45 6550 9662, e-mail: dittel@sdu.dk

Danica Jovanovic
Project: Multimodality and visual communication. Visual imagery as a dialogue form in social media. 
Supervisor: Theo van Leeuwen 
Contact: +45 6550 7208, e-mail: danica@sdu.dk

Jesper Knudsen
Project: Reconstructing the master thesis - a genre clash between academic communities and evolving educational institutions between 1977 and 2015.
Supervisor: Jesper Tinggaard Svendsen
Contact: +45 6550 8926, e-mail: jk@sdu.dk

Henrik Koll
Project: Empowerment in organizational change processes – an investigation of the middle management role as agent of change in the interface between top-down and bottom-up approaches
Supervisor: Anders Klitmøller
Contact: +45 6550 1952, e-mail: hkoll@sdu.dk   

Malte Lebahn
Project: The Emergence of Medication Errors in Organizational Ecologies
Supervisor: Sune Vork Steffensen
Contact: +45 6550 3843, e-mail: lebahn@sdu.dk 

Katarina Le Müller
Project: Stereotypical Catagorisations and Explanatory Models in danish-german intercultural communications
Supervisor: Erla Hallsteinsdottir
Contact: +45 6550 3261, e-mail: kmuller@sdu.dk

Nicolai Nybye
Project:
Student entrepreneurship and innovation through teams in a non-business context
Supervisor: Flemming Smedegaard
Contact: +45 6550 2102, e-mail: nny@sdu.dk

Alfonso Pizarro Ramirez
Project:
Supervisor: Stephen Cowley
Contact: +45 6550 3982, e-mail: apizarro@sdu.dk

Tiyasha Sengupta
Project:
Visualizing Conflict: India-Pakistan Relationship from 1965 to 1971 through Graphic and Visual Narratives of West Bengal
Supervisor: Sharon Millar
Contact: +45 6550 3614, e-mail: tiyasha@sdu.dk

Per Trads Ørskov
Project: Putting Functional Brain Training to the Test
Supervisor: Erin Beatty
Contact: +45 65504717, e-mail: oerskov@sdu.dk

 

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies