Skip to main content

Councils, boards and committees

A number of committees exist at the Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy.

Click on the individual committees below to learn more about their purpose, members and meeting frequency. Descriptions for the Laboratory Technician Committee, the KeFa Infrastructure Committee and the Education Committees for Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy can be seen at SDUNet.

In accordance with standard rules of procedure, agendas and minutes are published in the department's internal newsletter, KIK, and on the SDU Sharepoint.

Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy University of Southern Denmark

  • Campusvej 55
  • Odense M - DK-5230
  • Phone: +45 6550 3520

Last Updated 09.08.2023