Skip to main content

Management and administration

Management and administration

 

Head of department

Associate professor Jørgen Povlsen
+45 6550 3451
Email: jpovlsen@health.sdu.dk

Sekretariatet

Senior Advisor Jonas Havelund
+45 6550 9612
Email: jhavelund@health.sdu.dk

Research Unit for Active Living (AL)

Professor Jens Troelsen
+45 6550 3493
Email: jtroelsen@health.sdu.dk

Research Unit for Movement, Culture and Society (MoCS)

Professor Susanne Ravn
+45 6550 3468
Email: sravn@health.sdu.dk

Research Unit for Exercise Epidemiology (ExE)

Professor Anders Grøntved
+45 6550 4465
Email: agroentved@health.sdu.dk

Research Unit for Physical Activity and Health at Work (FAS)

Professor Karen Søgaard
+45 6550 4409
Email: ksogaard@health.sdu.dk

Research Unit Musculoskeletal Function and Physiotherapy (FoF)

Professor Jonas Bloch Thorlund
+45 6550 3894
Email: jthorlund@health.sdu.dk

Research Unit for Learning & Talent in Sport (LET’S)

Associate professor Kristoffer Henriksen
+45 6550 3497
Email: khenriksen@health.sdu.dk

Research Unit for Clinical Biomechanics

Professor Jan Hartvigsen
+45 6550 4522
Email: jhartvigsen@health.sdu.dk

Research Unit for Muscle Physiology and Biomechanics (MoB)

Professor Niels Ørtenblad
+45 6550 3433
Email: nortenblad@health.sdu.dk

Research Unit for Sports and Health Sciences

Professor Peter Krustrup
+45 6550 4913
Email: pkrustrup@health.sdu.dk