For more information, please select the name:


First Name Last NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Christine Sonne Carstensen Secretary 65503760 
Claus Rasmussen Head of Secretariat 65503063 
Dea Sisse Post Serviceassistent  
Eryk Andruszczak Administrative Officer 65504218 
Lena Mørck Mikkelsen Office Clerk 65504332 
Lene Post Sekretariatsmedarbejder 65504138 
Lone Jacobsen Laboratory Assistant 65508959 
Lone Lykke Steensen Office Clerk 65509069 
Rigmor Jepsen Secretary 65502332 
Sussi Dalsgaard Thygesen Department Secretary 65503033 
Trine Mikkelsen Office Worker 65509680 


To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies