Faculty of Science

We conduct research on water and the environment, first life on earth, operator algebra, efficient algorithms, synthetic biology, quantum optics, future pharmaceuticals, and of course proteomics, where SDU is second to none.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies