Skip to main content

Safety and work environment

Following employees have been elected as occupational health and safety representatives:

For employees at For the supervisors For the employees
The General Practice Wing Senior researcher
Dorte Ejg Jarbøl

PhD student
Sandra Elnegaard

EBB/User perspectives/
Head of Department 
Jesper Bo Nielsen

Unit Secretary
Kirsten M. Gauthier


Lone Myllerup Hansen

Health Promotion/CMSS

Unit secretary
Bettina Gundolf

Environmental Medicine/ Clinical Pharmacology Chemist 
Flemming Nielsen

Laboratory technician
Anette Zeberg

Head of Department Jesper Bo Nielsen is also chairman for the local committee of work environment.

Further information may be found here:


Last Updated 16.08.2016