Skip to main content

Villum - Annual Award

Deadline - May, 2024
Amount - 5 mio DKK of which 500k is personal

Phone: +45 2966 7086
Webpage: Villum Kann Rasmussen Annual Award

Who can be nominated?
It is given to a Danish researcher in recognition of a particularly valuable contribution to the technical and natural sciences.
In which disciplines?
Within the technical and natural sciences.
Who can nominate?
Present VILLUM grant holders within technical and natural science are invited to submit suggestions for qualified nominees.

Villum Foundation