Skip to main content

Committee for Equality and Diversity at TEK


Eva Arnspang Christensen – IGT (chair)
Katharina Rubahn – TEK-FAK
Dorthe Sølvason - MMMI
Anders Runge Walther - IGT
Alf Rehn – ITI
Vida Engmann – MCI
Fannia Pacheco – IME
Heidi Maglekær Jensen – TEK-FAK (Committee sectretary and TEKs representative in SDUs central committee for equality)

More information can be found on the Danish page.

Last Updated 09.07.2021