Skip to main content

Institutrådets medlemmer

Institutleder  Signe Pihl-Thingvad (formand), Institut for Statskundskab

Medlemmer

Kurt Klaudi Klausen, kkk@sam.sdu.dk
Marianne Ulriksen, mu@sam.sdu.dk
Martin Klatt, mk@sam.sdu.dk
Amelie Theussen, amelie@sam.sdu.dk
Christine Brasch Bækholm, brasch@journalism.sdu.dk
Silas Toftemark, stoft18@student.sdu.dk
Josefine Lørup Brandt, jobra19@student.sdu.dk
Lasse Arpe Kristensen, lakri18@student.sdu.dk
Bess Egede Rogers, rogers@sam.sdu.dk
Tina Guldbrandt Jakobsen, tja@sam.sdu.dk
Pernille Seier Hansen, seier@sam.sdu.dk

Mødeledelse

Signe Pihl-Thingvad, ssp@sam.sdu.dk
Morten Kallestrup, kallestrup@sam.sdu.dk

Suppleanter 

Louise Kjærgaard, louk@journalism.sdu.dk

Søren Netra, snetra@sam.sdu.dk
Vincent Keating, keating@sam.sdu.dk

  

Sidst opdateret: 09.05.2021