Skip to main content


Experience Denmark and Danish culture through the University of Southern Denmark’s exchange opportunities at the Faculty of Business and Social Sciences. Our exchange students follow courses taught fully in English, together with locals, as well as international students from around the world.

The Faculty of Business and Social Sciences is represented at five of the six SDU campuses, located across Denmark: Odense, Esbjerg, Kolding, Sønderborg, and Slagelse.

Although Denmark is a small country, these cities are not geographically close to each other. Therefore, we recommend selecting courses from one campus only.

Please note that the lists of courses may be subject to change.

Last Updated 21.04.2020