Skip to main content

Education Committee for Chemistry/Chemical Engineering

Members of the committee:

  • Associate Professor Massimiliano Errico, head of programme and chairman
  • Associate Professor Knud V. Christensen, coordinator
  • Associate Professor Shuang Ma Andersen
  • Associate Professor Henrik Karring
  • Assistent Professor Martin A.B. Hedegaard
  • Associate Professor Morten Østergaard Andersen
  • Professor MSO Morten Birkved
  • Mette Smølz Skau, programme coordinator
  • Student Christian Ringskær
  • Student Mathilde Snijder
  • Student Sebastian Krog

The committee also undertakes the duties of Education Committee for the Diploma programme in biological engineering, process technology and chemistry.

Last Updated 09.07.2021