Skip to main content

Education Committee for Electronics/Electrical Energy Technology/diploma in Electrical Power Engineering

Members of the committee

  • Associate Professor Ole Albrektsen, chairman
  • Programme coordinator Pia Friis Kristensen, coordinator and secretary
  • Associate Professor Karsten Holm Andersen
  • Associate Professor Kurt Bloch Jessen
  • Professor Morten Nymand
  • Associate Professor John Erik Hansen
  • Associate Professor Johan Bahn Larsen

Students elected for the term February 1st 2020 – January 31st 2021

  • Student Pontus Fabricius Lautrup Schiermacher, Electrical Energy Technology