Skip to main content


The research unit is anchored at IRS The Epilepsyhospital Filadelfia and is part of Department of Regional Health Research (IRS) under the Faculty of Health Sciences at the University of Southern Denmark

IRS can be seen as a network consisting of nearly 300 researchers in over 50 research units, each with its own research leader. The research units are anchored at 12 hospitals in the Region Zealand, Region of Southern Denmark, and Capital Region of Denmark.

Read more

Research Networks at Department of Regional Health Research

Department of Regional Health Research

Last Updated 20.10.2023