Education Committee for Robot Systems Engineering

Members of the committee:

  • Associate Professor Ole Dolriis, coordinator and chairman
  • Associate Professor Lars-Peter Ellekilde 
  • Professor John Hallam
  • Associate Professor Dirk Kraft 
  • Professor Henrik Gordon Petersen 
  • Associate Professor Jan Petersen 
  • Associate Professor Ulrik Pagh Schultz 
  • Associate Professor Kjeld Jensen 
  • Associate Professor Preben Hagh Strunge Holm
  • Student Mads Alber Kuhlmann-Jørgensen
  • Student Lars Gylding Lindved
  • Student Christian Qvist Nielsen

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies