Skip to main content

NATO Advanced Research Workshop

Director from NATO Country: Prof. Dr. Michael Goodsite, University of Southern Denmark, Department of Technology and Innovation, E-mail:

Director from PartnerCountry: Prof. Dr. Sirkku Juhola, University of Helsinki, Department of Environmental Sciences, E-mail:

Organising Committee:
Prof. Michael Goodsite, University of Southern Denmark
Prof. Sirkku Juhola, University of Helsinki
Prof. James H. Lambert, University of Virginia
Mr. Peter Rathje, ProjectZero

Special Advisor:
Prof. Igor Linkov, US Army ERDC

Local Organising Committee:
Mr. Boie Skov Frederiksen, Forsvarets Bygnings- og Etablissementstjeneste
Mr. Klaus Bolving, CenSec
Mr. Knud Svejstrup, CEO and Chairman of the Executive Committee, Sonderborg Pipes and Drums
Mrs. Barbara Tvede Hansen, University of Southern Denmark
Mrs. Mathilde Møldrup, University of Southern Denmark

Programme with confirmed speakers


Last Updated 16.08.2016