Skip to main content

The Steering Committee

The steering committee aids and supports researchers in creating an atmosphere of scientific interaction between basic neurosciences and clinical research topics.
The steering committee consist of:

  • Kim Brixen, Director, OUH

  • Kirsten Ohm Kyvik, Head of Institute, Department of Clinical Research, SDU

  • Anders Meinert Pedersen, Medical director, Region Psychiatry

  • Uffe Holmskov, Head of Institute, Institute of Molecular Medicine, SDU

  • Rikke Leth-Larsen, Head of Institute, Department of Regional Health Research

  • Kate Lykke Lambertsen, Head of BRIDGE, Department of Neurobiology, SDU and Department of Neurology, OUH

  • Helle Hvilsted Nielsen, Vicehead of BRIDGE, Department of Neurology, OUH

  • Charlotte Horsted, Administrative officer, OUH

  • Christine Haarslev Nielsen, student assistant, Department of Clinical Research SDU


Department of Clinical Research University of Southern Denmark

  • Winsløwparken 19, 3. sal
  • Odense C - DK-5000
  • Phone: +45 6550 9254

Last Updated 11.06.2021