Skip to main content

Management Group

- Dean Henrik Bindslev
- Director of Studies Henning Andersen
- Head of Secretariat Kirsten Præstegaard
- Head of Department Horst-Günter Rubahn, The Mads Clausen Institute
- Head of Department Peder Thusgaard Ruhoff, Department of Technology and Innovation
- Head of Department Kasper Hallenborg, The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute
- Head of Department Jens Ejbye Schmidt, Department of Chemical Engineering, Biotechnology and Environmental Technology

Generally, the Management Group holds a meeting every other Monday morning in odd weeks.

Last Updated 09.07.2021