Skip to main content

Faculty Management

The Faculty Management consists of the Dean, the Vice-Dean for Education, the Head of the Dean's Office and the heads of the Faculty's four departments:

Faculty of Science University of Southern Denmark

  • Campusvej 55
  • Odense M - DK-5230
  • Phone: +45 6550 2099

Last Updated 09.08.2023