Skip to main content

6 new professors

The Dean has approved the recommendations

The new professors are Daniel Merkle, Peter Schneider-Kamp, Claudio Pica, Jan Baumbach and Joan Boyar.

Rolf Fagerberg becomes professor MSO with special tasks regarding recruitment to IT degrees, most notably of course Computer Science.

The conferring of the degrees will take place during the summer.


Editing was completed: 15.08.2017