Skip to main content

The programme is offered at SDU Esbjerg in English. 


Master of Science in Environmental and Resource Management requires two years of full time study or 120 ECTS in total, each year consisting of four quarters. The programme consists of 9 compulsory courses (60 ECTS) offered in the first four quarters. The 30 ECTS elective course / internship / study aboard are typically placed in the fifth and sixth quarters, and the thesis (30 ECTS) is to be written during the seventh and eighth quarters.


Further information about the structure and academic content can be found in the profile descriptions in the curriculumYou can also read more about the programme in the curriculum and more about the courses in the course descriptions.


Do you want a Double Master Degree? - find more information here.