Skip to main content

Collaboration within SDU

Department of Political Science and Public Management

Center for Philosophy and Ethics of Health

Danish centre for motivation and behaviour science (DRIVEN)

The Research Unit for General Practice (FEA)

The Faculty of Engineering

The Department of Sports Science and Clinical Biomechanics

The Interdisciplinary Centre on Population Dynamics (CPop)

Danish Institute for Advanced Study

Department of Economics

SDU Climate Cluster

Department of Biology

Department of Psychology

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Last Updated 09.07.2024