Skip to main content

Research network

Universities and Research Institutes

Aalborg University, Aalborg, Denmark - Department of Physics and Nanotechnology
ACREO AB, Kista, Sweden
Applied Research Institute for Prospective Technologies and Center for Physical Science & Technology, Vilnius, Lithuania
Carl von Ossietzky University, Oldenburg, Germany - Centre for Interface Science (CIS)
Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel, Kiel, Germany - Multicomponent Materials Chair and Physics Department
Danish Technological Institute, Copenhagen, Denmark - Microtechnology and Surface Analysis
Federal Agency for Materials Research and Testing, BAM Berlin, Germany - Polymer Department
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil - Physics Institute
Fraunhofer Institute for Silicon Technology, Itzehoe, Germany
Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland - Faculty of Physics
Kaunas University of Technology, Kaunas, Lithuania - Institute of Physical Electronics
Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria - Linz Institute for Organic Solar Cells (LIOS), Institute of Semiconductor Physics
Kungl Tekniska Högskolan, Stockholm, Sweden
Laser Laboratorium, Göttingen, Germany
Lund University, Lund, Sweden - Physics Department
P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow, Russia
Technical University of Denmark, Copenhagen, Denmark - DTU Nanotech, DTU Photonics
Technical University of Graz, Graz, Austria - Institute of Physics
Tyndall Institute, Cork, Ireland
Flensburg University of Applied Sciences, Flensburg, Germany - Faculty of Engineering
University of Applied Sciences, Kiel, Germany - Institute for Materials Science and Technology
University of Bochum, Bochum, Germany - Chemistry Department
University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany - Kekulé Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Flensburg, Flensburg, Germany
University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany - Department of Physical Chemistry
University of Latvia, Riga, Latvia
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milano, Italy - Institute of Physics
University of Sao Carlos, Sao Carlos, Brazil
University of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia
Wright State University, Ohio, Dayton, USA - Physics Department

Companies and other institutions

AquaZ A/S, Nordborg, Denmark
Business Development and Technology Transfer Corpration of Schleswig-Holstein, Flensburg, Germany
Danfoss A/S, Nordborg, Denmark
Danfoss Industrial Automation, Nordborg, Denmark
Danfoss Power Electronics, Gråsten, Denmark
Danfoss Silicon Power, Flensburg, Germany
Danfoss Solar Inverters, Gråsten, Denmark
Flensburger Brauerei Emil Petersen GmbH & Co. KG, Flensburg, Germany
Ibsen Photonics A/S, Farum, Denmark
Chamber of Commerce and Industry Flensburg, Flensburg, Germany
Lebensmittelinstitut KIN e.V., Neumünster, Germany
Optaglio S.R.O., Husinec - Řež, Czech Republik
Stensborg A/S, Roskilde, Denmark
UdviklingsRåd Sønderjylland, Åbenrå, Denmark
Wirtschaftsförderungs- und Regionalentwicklungsgesellschaft, Flensburg, Germany

Mads Clausen Institute University of Southern Denmark

  • Alsion 2
  • Sønderborg - DK-6400
  • Phone: +45 6550 1690
  • Fax: +45 6550 1635

Last Updated 10.03.2021