Management and administration

Head of Department
Professor, MD. Uffe Holmskov
JB Winsløws Vej 25, 3., 5000 Odense C, 6550 3775
E-mail: uholmskov@health.sdu.dk

Head of Secretariat: 
Cand.rer.soc. Claus Rasmussen
JB Winsløws Vej 25, st.; 5000 Odense C, 6550 3063
E-mail: clrasmussen@health.sdu.dk 

Department Secretary:
Managing clerk  Sussi Dalsgaard Thygesen
JB Winsløws Vej 25, st., 5000 Odense C, 6550 37033
E-mail: sdthygesen@health.sdu.dk

Economic Secretary:
Managing clerk Trine Mikkelsen
JB Winsløws Vej 25, st., 5000 Odense C, 6550 9680
E-mail:  trmikkelsen@health.sdu.dk

Managing clerk Eryk Andruszczak
J.B. Winsløws Vej 21, 3, 5000 Odense C, 6550 4218
E-mail: sfredenslund@health.sdu.dk

Education Secretary:
Managing clerk  Rigmor Jepsen
Campusvej 55, 5230 Odense M, 6550 2332
E-mail: rjepsen@health.sdu.dk

Senior clerk Stine Sonne Carstensen
JB Winsløws Vej 21, st., 5000 Odense C, 6550 3760
E-mail: ccarstensen@health.sdu.dk

Workshop:
Electronic Engineer Jens Ole Pedersen
JB Winsløws Vej 21, st., 5000 Odense C, 6550 3461
E-mail: jopedersen@health.sdu.dk

Assistant Engineer Jan Schoubo V. Jensen
JB Winsløws Vej 21, st., 5000 Odense C, 6550 3879
E-mail: jschoubo@health.sdu.dk

Assistant Engineer Flemming Jensen
JB Winsløws Vej 21, st., 5000 Odense C, 6550 3749
E-mail: fjensen@health.sdu.dk


 

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies