Danish Centre for Rural Research

First Name Last NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Egon Noe Professor, Head of Centre 65503613 
Gunnar Lind Haase Svendsen Professor, Head of Study 65504227 
Annette Aagaard Thuesen Associate Professor 65504225 
Chris Horbel Associate Professor 65504238 
Henning P. Jørgensen Associate Professor 65504187 
Jens Fyhn Lykke Sørensen Associate Professor 65504231 
Pia Heike Johansen Associate Professor 65504224 
Rasmus Blædel Larsen Postdoc  
Mille Reneé Larsen Research Assistant  
Morten Frølund Research Assistant 65501535 
Barbora Gulisova PhD Student  65503279 
Bo Villumsen PhD Student  65503598 
Eva Mærsk PhD Student   
Bente Nielsen Department Secretary 65504221 


To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies