Skip to main content

Our Business and Social Sciences research and education is rooted in five departments and a number of centers. The Faculty of Business and Social Sciences is present in Odense, Kolding, Esbjerg, Sønderborg and Slagelse. Whether you are a student, researcher, journalist or just interested in knowing who we are and what we do, this is the place to find more knowledge about us.

Last Updated 03.01.2024