Meet us

Our Business and Social Sciences research and education is rooted in six departments and a number of centers. The Faculty of Business and Social Sciences is present in Slagelse, Odense, Kolding, Esbjerg and Sønderborg. Whether you are a student, researcher, journalist or just interested in knowing who we are and what we do, this is the place to find more knowledge about us.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies