Skip to main content

Organisational chart


The Faculty of Business and Social Sciences has activities at all of SDU's five campusses - Esbjerg, Kolding, Odense, Slagelse, and Sønderborg.

The Faculty is managed by the Faculty Management and is organised in six departments and two transdisciplinary centres engaging in a variety of research areas and educations. The activities in economics and business administration is organised in the University of Southern Denmark Business School.

The administration consists of the administrative and professional units BSS-Education and BSS-Research, Finance and Secretariat, which support the Dean, Vice-Deans, students, staff, and management.

Click for a larger version


Last Updated 14.09.2023