The Faculty of Business and Social Sciences

The SDU Faculty of Business and Social Sciences offers study programmes in the areas of Business Economics, Law, Economics and Political Science across our different campus cities: Odense, Esbjerg, Kolding, Sønderborg, and Slagelse.

Bachelor and Master programmes

Bachelor and Master programmes for Economics and Business Administration are offered at all our campuses, whereas specialised programmes are limited to certain cities.

Part-time programmes

HD in Business Economics is a part-time programme offered in all campus cities. Our Masters programmes extend across a wide range of subjects from Public Management to Evaluation.
Additionally, in cooperation with the Aarhus School of Business, we offer a part time Masters programme in Business Administration.