Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

  • David Nirenberg

    Advisory Board Member
    Director and Leon Levy Professor at the Institute for Advanced Study in Princeton

  • Henrik Tvarnø

    Advisory Board Member
    Former Director of the A.P. Møller Foundation

  • Jean-Pierre Bourguignon

    Advisory Board Member
    Former director and now Nicolaas Kuiper honorary professor at Institut des Hautes Études Scientifiques

  • Marie Louise Bech Nosch

    Advisory Board Member
    Professor of History at the Saxo Institute, Copenhagen University

  • Peter Baldwin

    Advisory Board Member
    Professor of History at UCLA and Global Distinguished Professor at NYU

  • Tobias Ekholm

    Advisory Board Member
    Eisenbud Professor at Mathematical Sciences Research Institute, Berkeley, California