Skip to main content


Centre for Integrative Innovation Management

First Name Last NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Mette Præst Knudsen Professor, Head of Research Unit, Head of Centre, Chairman of Academic Council 65507455 
Patricia  Wolf Professor WSR 65509111 
Uwe Cantner Part time professor  
Tina Lundø Tranekjer Head of studies in Economics and Business Administration, Associate Professor 65509152 
Kristina Vaarst Andersen Associate Professor 65503219 
Rita Faullant Associate Professor 65504173 
Marianne Harbo Frederiksen Associate Professor 65509608 
Anna Lund Jepsen Associate Professor 65501511 
Ian Stampe Teaching Associate Professor 65501230 
Poul Erik Vesterløkke Teaching Associate Professor 65504356 
Carl Vognæs Teaching Associate Professor 65507463 
Surabhi Verma Assistant Professor 65503329 
Tina Larsen PhD Student 65504612 


Last Updated 10.01.2019