Skip to main content
Annual University Celebration

2022 TAP Prize

In 2022, the prize goes to Laboratory Technician Birgitte Damby Sørensen from the Department of Health Services Research. She receives the prize for her positive contribution to the University's operations and because she makes everyday life better for her colleagues at all levels in her role as laboratory technician, as a member of the Department Council, as a union representative, a member of the Cooperation Committee and as a TAP representative in the faculty's Academic Council.

Last Updated 28.10.2022