Skip to main content

Advisory board


  • Astrid La Cour

    National Gallery of Denmark

  • Helge Jordheim

    Professor in cultural history and museology
    University of Oslo (Faculty of Humanities)

  • Joanna Page

    Director of CRASHH (the Centre of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities)
    University of Cambridge

  • Johanne Schmidt Nielsen

    Secretary general
    Save the Children Denmark

  • Markus Gabriel

    Academic director of the New Institute in Hamburg
    University of Bonn (Department of Philosophy)

  • Tore Rem

    Director of UiO Democracy
    University of Oslo (Faculty of Humanities)