Skip to main content
Cochrane Denmark & CEBMO

Scientific Advisory Board

The members of the Scientific Advisory Board are:

  • Lisa Bero - Professor of Medicine and Public Health, Chief Scientist, Center for Bioethics and Humanities University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, US and Senior Editor for Research Integrity and Public Health and Health Systems, Cochrane
  • Isabelle Boutron - Professor of Epidemiology at Université de Paris and Director of Cochrane France, France
  • Kim Brixen – Medical Director, University Hospital Odense, Denmark
  • Declan Devane - Professor at Nursing and Midwifery at the National University of Ireland, Galway, Director of Evidence Synthesis Ireland, Scientific Director of Cochrane Ireland and Scientific Director of the HRB-Trials Methodology Research Network, Ireland
  • Kirsten Kyvik - Head of Institute, Professor at the Institute of Clinical Research, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
  • Anders Perner - Professor in Intensive Care Medicine, Rigshospitalet and Vice Chair of the Danish Medical Societies, Denmark
  • Lone Kjeld Petersen - Professor at the Department of Gynaecology and Obstetrics, Odense University Hospital and Head of the Open Patient Data Explorative Network (OPEN), Odense, Denmark
  • Klaus Lunding - Chairman, Danish Patients, Denmark
  • Lesley Stewart - Professor of Evidence Synthesis and Director/Head of Department, Centre for Reviews and Dissemination, University of York, UK
  • Ole Jakob Storebø - Professor and Head of the Center for Evidence-Based Psychiatry, Psychiatric Research Unit, Region Zealand, Denmark
  • Henrik Toft Sørensen - Professor of Clinical Epidemiology and Chair of Department, Department of Clinical Epidemiology, Aarhus University, Denmark

Cochrane Denmark & Centre for Evidence-Based Medicine Odense (CEBMO) - Department of Clinical Research - University of Southern Denmark

  • Campusvej 55
  • Odense M - DK-5230

Last Updated 28.02.2023