Skip to main content

Contact us

Address

Biomedical Mass Spectrometry and Systems Biology Research Unit
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Southern Denmark
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
Denmark

Find us on Campus

SDU Maps: Biomedical Mass Spectrometry and Systems Biology

Adelina Rogowska-Wrzesinska   Office location   +45 6550 2351  adelinar@bmb.sdu.dk
Blagoy Blagoev   Office location   +45 6550 2366  bab@bmb.sdu.dk 
Christer S. Ejsing   Office location   +45 6550 2424   cse@bmb.sdu.dk
Finn Kirpekar   Office location   +45 6550 2414   f.kir@bmb.sdu.dk  
Frank Kjeldsen   Office location   +45 6550 2439   frankk@bmb.sdu.dk
Irina Kratchmarova   Office location   +45 6550 2494   ihk@bmb.sdu.dk
Jens S. Andersen   Office location   +45 6550 2365   jens.andersen@bmb.sdu.dk
Martin Røssel Larsen
   Office location   +45 6550 1872   mrl@bmb.sdu.dk
Nils J. Færgeman   Office location   +45 6550 2453   nils.f@bmb.sdu.dk
Ole Nørregaard Jensen
   Office location   +45 6550 2368   jenseno@bmb.sdu.dk
Peter Højrup   Office location   +45 6550 2371   php@bmb.sdu.dk
Peter Roepstorff   Office location   +45 6550 2404   roe@bmb.sdu.dk
Thomas J. D. Jørgensen   Office location   +45 6550 2409   tjdj@bmb.sdu.dk
Veit Schwämmle
   Office location   +45 6550 2483   veits@bmb.sdu.dk

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Visit the Department Home Page

WELCOME TO BMB