Skip to main content

And the prize goes to 2 ATLAS partners


In the presence of Her Royal Highness Princess Benedikte, the annual award ceremony took place in the Odd Fellow Palace in Copenhagen on the Order's 200th anniversary on April 26 2019.

The researcher prize of DKK 250,000 was divided between Professor Aleksander Krag, Professor at the Department of Clinical Research, SDU and Head of  Hepatology at Odense University Hospital (OUH), and Professor Søren Kragh Moestrup, head of inflammation research at the Department of Molecular Medicine and affiliated with the Department of Clinical Biochemistry as research consultant.

Read the news here (Danish only).