Skip to main content
Annual University Celebration

2023 TAP Prize

The 2023 TAP Prize goes to SDU's four campus coordinators: Anne Lieberg (Kolding), Kirsten Lambert (Slagelse), Lene Hviid Petersen (Sønderborg) and Sarah Christine Nielsen (Esbjerg). They are the link between students, employees, management and the surrounding world, and they make sure that nothing slips between the cracks. Whether it is coordinating an event, supporting student organisations and management, or reaching out to local stakeholders in the area, the campus coordinators are known for their big picture thinking and focus on solutions.

TAP-prisen 2023

Last Updated 30.10.2023