Skip to main content
Annual University Celebration

2023 Awarding of doctoral degree

The Faculty of Health

MD Anders Løkke Ottesen, Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Regional Health Research (IRS) - Lillebaelt Hospital, receives the medical doctorate for his dissertation 'Development and early diagnosis of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease in the general population - Epidemiological perspectives'.

Anders Løkke Ottesen


The Faculty of Science

Dr. Pharm. René Holm, Professor, Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy receives the pharmaceutical doctorate for his dissertation 'Thermodynamic investigation of the interaction with bile salts and cyclodextrins - and the biopharmaceutical link'.

René Holm

Last Updated 01.11.2023