Skip to main content
Annual University Celebration

2022 Teaching Prize

The prize for teacher of the year goes to Lene Monrad Favrholdt, who is an associate professor at the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science. Lene Monrad Favrholdt receives the prize for her special ability to make very complex material understandable.

The prize is also in recognition of her didactic approach, which the students describe as elegant, intuitive, attentive, accommodating and entertaining.

Last Updated 28.10.2022