Menu

Management and administration

Contact information

   
Mads Clausen Institute
University of Southern Denmark
Alsion 2
DK-6400 Sønderborg
  Phone: +45 6550 1190       
     
Horst-Günter Rubahn 
Head of department
  Phone: +45 6011 3517 
rubahn@mci.sdu.dk
Kirsten Lorenzen
Head of administration           
  Phone: +45 6550 1691 
kilo@mci.sdu.dk
Christina Skytte Møller
Educational coordinator
  Phone: +45 6550 7109
skytte@mci.sdu.dk
     

Sections

   

SDU Mechatronics

   
Jerome Jouffroy   Phone: +45 6550 1642
jerome@mci.sdu.dk           
Charlotte Bolding Andersen
Administrative support
  Phone: +45 6550 1630 
cba@mci.sdu.dk

 
SDU Technology Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Silke Tegtmeier    Phone: +45 6550 9201
tegtmeier@mci.sdu.dk        
Betta Hansen
Administrative support           
  Phone: +45 6550 1281 
betta@mci.sdu.dk

 
SDU Electrical Engineering

   
Horst-Günter Rubahn              Phone: +45 6550 1190
rubahn@mci.sdu.dk           
Jette Toft Iversen           
Administrative support
  Phone: +45 6550 1690 
jti@mci.sdu.dk           
     

Centres

   

SDU NanoSYD

   
Horst-Günter Rubahn   Phone: +45 6550 1190 
rubahn@mci.sdu.dk
Sabina Petersen
Administrative support 
  Phone: +45 6550 7178 
sabinapetersen@mci.sdu.dk
  

SDU Nano Optics

   
Sergey I. Bozhevolnyi
  Phone: +45 6550 7341 
seib@mci.sdu.dk
Jeanette Holst
Administrative support
  Phone: +45 6550 7468 
jhh@mci.sdu.dk
  

Center for Industrial Electronics

Horst-Günter Rubahn   Phone: +45 6550 1190 
rubahn@mci.sdu.dk 
Katarzyna Janus-Fiutowska
Administrative support
  Phone: +45 6550 1624
katarzyna@mci.sdu.dk           

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies