Overseas bilateral partner universities to University of Southern Denmark

Australia	
	Deakin University
	Federation University Australia
	Griffith University
	James Cook University
	Murdoch University
	Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
	Swinburne University of Technology
	University of Tasmania
	University of Wollongong
Brazil	
	Federal University of Technology, Paraná
	Pontificia Universidade Catolica do Rio de Janeiro
	Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Canada	
	Centennial College of Applied Arts and Technology, Toronto
	5 11 577
	Mount Allison University
	St. Francis Xavier University
	Universite du Quebec a Montreal
	University of Calgary
	1

	University of Northern British Columbia
	University of Ottawa
	University of the Fraser Valley
	University of Waterloo
Chile	
	Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
China	
	Beijing Foreign Studies University
	Fudan University
	Hong Kong Baptist University
	Hong Kong Polytechnic University
	Huazhong University of Science and Technology
	Macau University of Science and Technology
	Northwestern Polytechnical University
	Shanghai Polytechnic University SSPU
	Shanghai University, SHU-UTS SILC Business School
	Sun-Yat-sen University
	University of Macau
	Xi'an Jiaotong University
Egypt	
	Nile University
Georgia	
	Caucasus University

Ghana	
	Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
India	
	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
	Jain University
Indonesia	a
	Gadjah Mada University
	Institut Teknologi Bandung
	Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
	Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta
	Universitas Indonesia
	University of Surabaya
Japan	
	Chuo University
	Gakushuin University
	Hiroshima University of Economics
	Kwansei Gakuin University
	Osaka University
	Osaka University
	Ritsumeikan University
	Yamaguchi University
	Yamanashi Gakuin University
Kenya	

University of Nairobi

Kyrgyc Rep	uplic
	American University of Central Asia
Lebanon	
	Lebanese University
Malaysia	
	Taylor's University
	Universiti Kuala Lumpur
	Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
	University of Malaya
Marocco	
	Ecole de Gouvernance et D'Economie de Rabat
Mexico	
	Guanajuato University
	Instituto Technologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
	Universidad Panamericana
Peru	
	Universidad ESAN
Philippines	<u> </u>
	Ateneo de Manila University
	Mapua University
	University of Santo Tomas
Russia	

	Gorky Ural State University
	Siberian Federal University
Singapore	
	Nanyang Technological University
	National University of Singapore
Sri Lanka	
	University of Colombo
	University of Peradeniya
South Korea	
	Chung-Ang University
	Dongguk University
	Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
	Keimyung University
	Konkuk University
	Seoul National University
	Sungkyunkwan University
Taiwan (R. (0. C.)
	National Chengchi University
	National Chiao Tung University (NCTU)
	National Taiwan University of Science and Technology - Taiwan Tech
Tanzania	
	Mzumbe University
Thailand	

Chulalongkorn University

Kasetsart University

King Mongkut University of Technology Northern Bangkok

Mahanakorn University of Technology

Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology, Thammasat University

USA

Bowling Green State University

California State University, Bakersfield

California State University, Monterey Bay

Fort Lewis College

Iowa State University

Kutztown University

Marquette University

Middle Tennessee State University

New Mexico State University

Ohio University

San Francisco State University

Stevens Institute of Technology

University of Florida

University of Idaho

University of Minnesota

University of New Mexico

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

University of Southern California

University of Vermont

University of Virginia

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

University of Wyoming

Venezuela

	IESA - El Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administración
Vietnam	

International University - Vietnam National University in Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam National University, University of Economics and Business, Hanoi