Skip to main content

Expert group – preparation of climate plan

Name

Title

Unit

Mail

Kirstine Wodschow

Post.doc., ph.d.

National Institute of Public Health

ikwo@health.sdu.dk

Sara Egemose

Associate Professor

Department of Biology

saege@biology.sdu.dk

Amelia-Elena Rotaru

Associate Professor

Department of Biology

arotaru@biology.sdu.dk

Steffen Bähring

Assistant Professor

Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy

sbahring@sdu.dk

Marco Chiarandini

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

marco@imada.sdu.dk

Bo Nørregaard Jørgensen

Professor

The Maersk Mc-Kinney Møller Institute

bnj@mmmi.sdu.dk

Henrik Wenzel

Professor

Department of Green Technology

henrik.wenzel@igt.sdu.dk

Robert Brehm

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

brehm@sdu.dk

Dylan Cawthorne

Associate Professor

SDU UAS Center

dyca@mmmi.sdu.dk

Roana de Oliveira Hansen

Associate Professor

Mads Clausen Institute

roana@mci.sdu.dk

Vida Engmann

Associate Professor

Mads Clausen Institute

engmann@mci.sdu.dk

Kannan Govindan

Professor

Department of Technology and Innovation

kgov@iti.sdu.dk

Devika Kannan

Assistant Professor

Department of Technology and Innovation

deka@iti.sdu.dk

Katharina Rubahn

Consultant

TECH Innovation

kru@tek.sdu.dk

Yingkui Yang

Associate Professor

Department of Sociology, Environmental and Business Economics

yya@sam.sdu.dk

Erika Kuever

Assistant Professor

Department of Business and Management

erku@sam.sdu.dk

Kerstin Fischer

Professor

Department of Design and Communication

kerstin@sdu.dk

Nina Nørgaard

Associate Professor

Department of Language and Communication

noergaard@sdu.dk

Bill Busch Andersen

Team Leader

Financial Services

bban@sdu.dk

Jesper Lundorff Hoffmann

Tender Manager

Financial Services

jeho@sdu.dk

Rikke Thingholm

Administrative Officer

Technical Services

rikket@sdu.dk

Teis Lentz

Energy Coordinator

Technical Services

tl@sdu.dk

Anton Holm Madsen

Project manager

Technical Services

ahm@sdu.dk

Emilie Lemming Müller

Data Analyst

SDU Analytics

emul@sdu.dk

Anders Friis Olsen

Data Analyst

SDU Analytics

afol@sdu.dk

Marianne Due

Special consultant

Green Lab / Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

mdue@bmb.sdu.dk

Christel Louisa Burrett

Student

The Green Student Movement

chbur18@student.sdu.dk

Ludger Albert Moser

Student

The Green Student Movement

lumos19@student.sdu.dk

Kristine Benedikte Arbo De Besche

Student

The Green Student Movement

krbes19@student.sdu.dk


Last Updated 29.09.2021