Programme structure

Programme Structure
The EMTM study starts at the beginning of September. All EMTM students meet in Esbjerg, Denmark spending their first term at the University of Southern Denmark. Then they move to Ljubljana, Slovenia for the second term. For the third term students go to Girona, Spain. The fourth term is reserved for the completion of the master thesis.

EMTM is an integrated master programme. Students build their competences in 3 consecutive steps: conceptualisation, instrumentalisation and implementation, as illustrated in the figure below. All three levels of knowledge are integrated in the Master thesis.

Read more about each course here

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies