Skip to main content

The diagramme below gives an overview of the courses that are included in the programme. The programme lasts two years and consists of compulsory courses in the first two semesters, elective courses in the third semester, and a Master's thesis in the fourth semester. 

Students who vill be enrolled from 1st February will commence with the courses shown as 2nd semester courses in the diagramme. They will then proceed with the courses shown as 1st semester the following autumn.  

Further information about the structure and academic content can be found in the profile descriptions which can be found by choosing “Curriculum” in the menu to the right.

You can read more about the programme in the curriculum.

You can read more about the courses in the course descriptions.