Skip to main content
Department of Economics

The Department of Economics is based at two campuses:

Main campus: SDU, Campusvej 55, 5230 Odense M
Campus Slagelse: SDU, Sdr. Stationsvej 28, 4200 Slagelse

Contact information:

Department mailbox:
Electronic invoicing: EAN No.: 5798000423251
CVR(VAT) No.: 29283958

If you have questions regarding your courses, examination, curriculum or other questions concerning your education, please contact the Student Information Point.