Skip to main content

 Health and Safety at Work Committee

  • Kasper Hallenborg (chair)
  • Louise Møller (safety representative)
  • NN (student)

Information and Contacts Committee

  • Jane Thoning Callesen (Webmaster)
  • Jane Thoning Callesen (TEK Communications Committee)

Department Council

  • Kasper Hallenborg (Chairman)
  • Annika Skjødt (Deputy Chair)
  • Julie Bebe-Hempler
  • Thiusius Rajeeth Savarimuthu
  • Anders Bøgild
  • Mikkel Baun Kjærgaard
  • Ulrik Pagh Schultz
  • Sanja Lazarova-Molnar
  • Leon Bonde Larsen

Summaries from our institute council meetings (only in Danish) 

Study Committee

  • Will be established when needed. 

Systems Committee

  • John Hallam
  • Ulrik Pagh Schultz

Educational Committee