Management Board


The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute's Management Board consists of:

  • Henrik Dam, Vice-chancellor, University of Southern Denmark
  • Henrik Bindslev, Dean of The Faculty of Engineering, University of Southern Denmark (chairman)
  • Henrik Tvarnø, Director, The A.P. Moller and Chastine Mc-Kinney Moller Foundation
  • Count Frants E. Bernstorff-Gyldensteen, The Estate of Gyldensteen
  • Esben Østergaard, Founder and CTO, Universal Robots
  • Kasper Hallenborg, Head of Department, The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute, The University of Southern Denmark (secretary)

Click here for the statutes of The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute (in Danish).

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies