Department of Clinical Research

First Name Last NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Alex Linde Office Worker  
Allan Paaske Pedersen Part-time Lecturer  
Birte Østergaard  Associate Professor 65504053 
Birthe D. Pedersen Associate Professor 65504323 
Cecilia Riisom Greve Finance Officer  
Claire Gudex Assistant Professor 65509681 
Dorinda Schnack Office manager 65504051 
Elsebeth Delfs Visiting Researcher  
Hanne Agerskov Postdoc  
Jesper Wittorff Academic Administrative Officer  
Kim Brixen Professor  
Kirsten Ohm Kyvik Head of Department 65503046 
Klaus Nissen Visiting Researcher  
Lars Henrik Frich Associate Head of Department, Associate Professor  
Lene Ververs Administrative Staff  
Mads Thomassen Associate Professor 65412839 
Mona Østergaard Madsen Study Secretary 65504075 
Niels Marcussen Associate Head of Department 65414800 
Stefan  Posth Clinical Associate Professor  


To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies