Skip to main content
 
 

Lone Kjeld Petersen, Professor, Head of research
Mail: Lone.Kjeld.Petersen@rsyd.dk
Tel: +45 30 57 68 10

Read more about Lone Kjeld Petersen here

 

Lars Morsø, Associate Professor, PhD
Mail: lars.morsoe@rsyd.dk Tel: +45 21 82 60 04

Area of interest: Health care inequality; Cross-sectorial rehabilitation; Development of PRO-data; Rehabilitation perspectives in the Danish Health care system; Evaluations of improvements and quality development in the Danish health care system.
Read more about Lars Morsø here

 

Søren Birkeland, Senior Researcher, Cand.jur., PhD
Mail: soren.fryd.birkeland@rsyd.dk
Tel: +45 60 60 43 49

Area of interest: Quality and Patient safety; Psychiatry and Health legislation; Health care litigation.
Read more about Søren Birkeland here

 

Sisse Walløe, Research Assistant, Cand.san. 
Mail: sisse.walloe@rsyd.dk

Area of interest: Patient experience as an indicator of quality of care received. I am part of the work with the translation and test of HCAT-DK. Furthermore, I am working on research applications to fund a project about patient experienced quality in integrated care journeys. Affiliated with the projects PROgrez and Exercise First.

Read more about Sisse Walløe here
ORCID iD

 

 Olga Tchijevitch, PhD student
Mail: otchijevitch@health.sdu.dk

Area of interest: Medication safety in health care; Registry-based research. In my PhD project, I am focusing on medication errors in the Danish Patient Safety Database.

Read more about Olga Tchijevitch here

Katrine Hass Rubin, Associate Professor, PhD
Mail: Katrine.Rubin@rsyd.dkTel.: +45 21 26 19 66

Area of interest: Epidemiology and register-based research in combination with data from cohort studies with the main effort lying in osteoporosis, fracture epidemiology and -prevention.

Read more about Katrine Hass Rubin here

Mette Bliddal, Associate Professor, PhD
Mail: Mette.bliddal@rsyd.dk, Tel.: +45 29 43 79 12

Area of interest: Registry-based research; Reproduction Epidemiology with focus on intra uterine exposure of medicine and how children and mothers are doing afterwards. In addition, mental health in children and their mothers, and treatment differences in Denmark and in comparison  with the other Scandinavian countries.

Read more about Mette Bliddal here

Sören Möller, Associate Professor, PhD
Mail: Moeller@health.sdu.dk,
Tel.: +45 51 52 66 99

Area of interest: Statistical involvement in a wide range of epidemiological, clinical epidemiological and clinical studies. Untypical bias sources in statistical methods, geo-demographic confounders.

Read more about Sören Möller here

BoA

Bo Abrahamsen, Clinical Professor, Professor, Consultant, PhD
Mail: Babrahamsen@health.sdu.dk,
Tel.:+45 93 56 61 51

Area of interest: Endocrinological and bone metabolic diseases, with emphasis on epidemiology, pharmacoepidemiology and cohort studies in the field of osteoporosis. 

Read more about Bo Abrahamsen here

Lise Hounsgaard, Professor, PhD
Mail: Lhounsgaard@health.sdu.dk,
Tel.: +45 29 27 55 99

Area of interest: Nursing Research - health and disease, relative- and patient perspective, ethics

Read more about Lise Hounsgaard here

Christine Stabell Benn, Clinical Professor
Mail: cbenn@health.sdu.dk 
Tel.: +45 25 88 39 64

Area of interest
: Epidemiology, Global Health, Non-specific effects of vaccines and vitamins.

Read more about Christine Stabell Benn here

Ane Fisker, Clinical Associate Professor
Mail: afisker@health.sdu.dk

Area of interest
: Preventive health interventions on child health in low-income countries, including nonspecific effects of vaccines and vitamins.

Read more about Ane Fisker here

Kirsten Ohm Kyvik, Professor, Head of Institute, PhD
Mail: Kkyvik@health.sdu.dk,
Tel.: +45 65 50 30 46

Area of interest
: Genetic epidemiology of clinical problems, especially the metabolic syndrome and cardiovascular risk factors. Research ethics, research integrity.

Read more about Kirsten Ohm Kyvik
here

EJ

Erik Jakobsen, Clinical Associate Professor
Mail: Erik.jakobsen@rsyd.dk
Tel.: +45 65 41 33 70

Area of interest
: Register-based research, especially the use of data in the Danish Lung Cancer Register.

Read more about Erik Jakobsen
here

                                                                                    

Last Updated 05.05.2021